Styrelse

Henry Gustavsson ordförande 070-81 56 962 gu.henry@telia.com
Peter Andersson kassör/vice ordf. 070-29 21 448 snapphanen@live.com
Catharina Rooth 070-95 36 384 catharina.rooth@ostragoinge.se
Robin Liljegren 070-85 70 244 robin@klubbkompis.se
Emil Rydh Persson 072-54 63 887 emilrydh@me.com
Carina Sturesson 073-38 21 356 carina.sturesson@ostragoinge.se
Göte Färm 070-83 80 280 manfrid52@gmail.com
Christina Persson sekreterare 073-40 37 816 christina_kjell@yahoo.se
Suppleanter
Monika Persson 073-31 43 298 mapn@hotmail.se
Per Johansson 070-98 17 678 perjo69@gmail.com
Morgan Mattsson 072-33 09 651 chippen76@hotmail.com
Ola Andersson 072-18 85 437 olaandersson7405@gmail.com

Kommittéer

Medlemskommitté
Kent Gustavsson ordförande 070-21 24 269 kenth.kg52@gmail.com
Barbro Nilsson 070-85 21 641 barbro.nilsson@plastik-kirurgi.nu
Ola Higgins 070-10 14 133 higgins21@live.se
Peter Andersson 070-29 21 448 snapphanen@live.com
Jimmie Malmberg 070-97 84 335 malmberg162@gmail.com
Tävlingskommitté
Hans Sjöbohm ordförande 070-29 86 255 hans.sjobohm@telia.com
Christina Axelsson 070-71 66 116 christina.axelsson@gmail.com
Mikael Göransson 070-24 72 465 goransson-mikael66@spray.se
Martin Lahger 073-38 03 338 martin.lahger@gmail.com
Kaj Christensen 076-62 74 578 kappaibsen@hotmail.com
Marknadskommitté
Bengt-Erik Persson ordförande 070-5655622 gegelisa@telia.com
Anders Ernstedt 070-65 67 884 a.ernstedt@isola.se
Henry Gustavsson 070-81 56 962 gu.henry@telia.com
Robin Liljegren 070-85 70 244 robin@klubbkompis.se
Rickard Kvant 073-33-59-601 rickard.kvant@protech-ab.se
Rolf Nilsson 070-54 43 395 rolfnilsson45@gmail.com
Bo-Inge Nilsson 070-89 78 899 bo-inge.nilsson@telia.com
Bankommitté
Karl-Axel Petersson ordförande 070-5317511 karlaxelpetersson@spray.se
Lars Jönsson 070-5341468 lasse0523@gmail.com
Ronny Savnäs 070-69 81 481
Laila Paulsson 073-06 31 758 lailapaulsson@telia.com
Christina Persson 073-40 37 816 christina_kjell@yahoo.se
Seniorkommitté
Bengt Svensson ordförande 070-88 20 982 04461279@telia.com
Rolf Sturesson 070-54 74 481 rolf.sturesson@tele2.se
Juniorkommitté
Ola Higgins ordförande 070-10 14 133 higgins21@live.se
Damkommitté
Carina Sturesson ordförande 073-38 21 356 carina.sturesson@ostragoinge
Monika Persson 073-31 43 298 mapn@hotmail.se
Anläggningskommitté
Laila Paulsson ordförande 073-06 31 758 lailapaulsson@telia.com
Margaretha Liljerum 073-39 06 164 golfleif@spray.se

Kontakta oss

Receptionen öppen alla dagar 8.00 – 15.00.

Tel: 044-600 60
E-post: 04460060@telia.com

Postadress:
Östra Göinge GK
Riksvägen 12
28931 Knislinge

X