Styrelse

Henry Gustavsson ordförande 070-81 56 962 gu.henry@telia.com
Peter Andersson kassör/vice ordf. 070-29 21 448 snapphanen@live.com
Christina Persson sekreterare 073-40 37 816 christinakjell.persson@gmail.com
Robin Liljegren 070-85 70 244 robin@klubbkompis.se
Per Johansson 070-98 17 678 perjo69@gmail.com
Örjan Sunesson 070-56 96 060 orjansunesson@telia.com
Lars Ryd 073-34 22 081 lars.ryd54@gmail.com
Conny Rooth 073-3564900 conny.rooth@midroc.se
Suppleanter
Catharina Rooth 0733-63 11 12 catharina.rooth@outlook.com

Kommittéer

Medlemskommitté
Robin Liljegren ordförande 0708-57 02 44 robin@klubbkompis.se
Annica Persson 0709-20 41 19 mollan_44@hotmail.com
Mats Hansson 0705-25 66 12 mats-marit@telia.com
Jimmie Malmberg 070-97 84 335 malmberg162@gmail.com
Tävlingskommitté
Hans Sjöbohm ordförande 070-29 86 255 hans.sjobohm@telia.com
Christina Axelsson 070-71 66 116 christina.axelsson@gmail.com
Conny Berndtsson 070-3069151 conny.berndtsson@telia.com
Bengt-Ove Karlsson 070-8210342 b.o.karlsson@live.se
Marknadskommitté
Henry Gustavsson ordförande 070-81 56 962 gu.henry@telia.com
Anders Ernstedt 070-65 67 884 a.ernstedt@isola.se
Bengt-Erik Persson 070-56  55 622 gegelisa@telia.com
Robin Liljegren 070-85 70 244 robin@klubbkompis.se
Rickard Kvant 073-33 59 601 rickard.kvant@protech-ab.se
Rolf Nilsson 070-54 43 395 rolfnilsson45@gmail.com
Bo-Inge Nilsson 070-89 78 899 bo-inge.nilsson@telia.com
Bankommitté
Karl-Axel Petersson ordförande 070-5317511 karlaxel1946@gmail.com
Lars Jönsson 070-5341468 lasse0523@gmail.com
Ronny Savnäs 070-69 81 481
Laila Paulsson 073-06 31 758 laila.kenneth@outlook.com
Christina Persson 073-40 37 816 christina_kjell@yahoo.se
Seniorkommitté
Lars Ryd ordförande 073-34 22 081 lars.ryd54@gmail.com
Rolf Sturesson 070-54 74 481 rolf.sturesson@tele2.se
Juniorkommitté
Christian Järletoft ordförande 070-83  57 290 chrillegustavsson@hotmail.com
Damkommitté
Carina Sturesson ordförande 073-38 21 356 carina.sturesson@ostragoinge.se
Monika Persson 073-31 43 298 mapn@hotmail.se
Anläggningskommitté
Christina Persson ordförande 073-40 37 816 christinakjell.persson@gmail.com
Per Johansson 070-98 17 6786
Margaretha Liljerum 073-39 06 164 leif@liljerum.com
Laila Paulsson 073-06 31 758 laila.kenneth@outlook.com

Kontakta oss

Receptionen är öppen alla dagar
8.00 – 15.00

Välkommen att kontakta oss på det sätt som passar dig bäst.
Telefon 044-60060

E-post: 04460060@telia.com

Postadress:
Östra Göinge GK
Riksvägen 12
28931 Knislinge

X